Bluebonnets To Peaches


CVS in Georgia
July 30, 2008, 12:47 pm
Filed under: CVS Deals

On Sunday I visited a local CVS here in Georgia.  I wasn’t sure what to expect . . . would the store be wiped clean of all the great deals or would there be plenty to choose from? 

As I entered the store the first thing I noticed was the “magic coupon machine”!!!! Whoo hoooo!!!!  My favorite CVS in Texas has not yet received the “magic coupon machine” so this was a first for me!  If you have never seen the coupon machine, you can view the “magic coupon machine” at Alyssa’s blog.  It printed out 3 coupons that I tucked away for future use 🙂  I love this machine!

Next I started to search out my items and I was so excited when they had ALL of the items I wanted!!!!  There were even the free products from the July ECB book!  At my old store the free monthly deals are snatched up the first day of the month so this was a treat!

I can’t wait to see what deals there are for this next week!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m scared that I actually watched the youtube showing the coupon machine, but I’m more scared that she actually videoed it. That’s a whole new dimension.

Comment by feltsdia

Awe, another ‘comfort zone’ for you. Great!

Comment by Texasgirl




Leave a Reply

