Bluebonnets To Peaches


I can count to 10 . . .
August 9, 2008, 9:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We were in the car today when Nick was misbehaving.  I did what any mom would do and said “Nick, I’m going to count to 3.”  Nick responded with “I’m going to count to 10!”  Aren’t children lovely?!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Those are the days that make you want to laugh, but then you will never be taken seriously again 🙂

Comment by Anne

You know me…I would have said, “You won’t be able to remember ten when I get through with you! 🙂

Comment by feltsdia

I know he got in trouble for saying that…but I’m sure his quick thinking was “whoa I can count higher than Mom.”

Comment by Granny D




Leave a Reply

