Bluebonnets To Peaches


On my needles . . .
August 21, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: Knitting

I haven’t had near as much time to knit as I thought I would, but I have made a little progress on the scarf I brought with me.  The pattern is called “whimsical” and I’m using a yarn that I got at the awsome December sale at The Woolie Ewe in Plano, TX.  I would give you the details on the yarn, but I didn’t bring the ballband with me.  If I remember correctly, the yarn is from Brazil . . . I chose it for the colors.  You can’t really make out the pattern from the picture, but it is an eyelet type design with a 12 row repeat.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You can see your pattern when you click on the image and it zooms in! It looks great, but you really haven’t knitted very much!

Comment by feltsdia

Now that you are a Georgia resident, you need to get a local library card and start checking out those great knitting reads.

Comment by feltsdia

I got our library card today! I didn’t have much time around the library so no knitting books 😦

Comment by bluebonnetstopeaches




Leave a Reply

