Bluebonnets To Peaches


I’m a Great Aunt again!
September 10, 2008, 10:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I became a Great Aunt again today (in case you are keeping count, this is great niece/nephew number 6)!  My new niece, Annabelle, was born by c-section this morning in Texas weighing in a little over 7 lbs!  I think she looks like her big sister, Kate!  I can’t wait to meet her in person!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats!

Comment by feltsdia

Annabelle is perfect. I smiled as I looked into her face and then an amazing feeling came over me. I was holding God’s child who happened to be my 5th great grandchild. When Brad was 3+years old he was helping me pickout a birthday card for Nick. I was reading Grandchild cards and he kept insisting on the one he found that read God’s Child. As I wiped tears from my eyes and my heart filled up joy that God would use a 3 year old to remind me how great he is. We are truly blessed.

Comment by Granny D




Leave a Reply

