Bluebonnets To Peaches


My Birthday Gift
October 3, 2008, 12:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Today is Friday, which also means that today is the day I clean out my car!  (Yes, I assign different tasks to each day of the week . . . I’m weird like that 🙂  Today’s task of cleaning out the car is going to be soooo much easier with my new toy!  This is what I got from my hubby and boys for my birthday:

I know this might seem like an odd gift to some of you, but this is what I asked for and I was so excited to get it!  Remember this post?  I dragged the big vaccum cleaner out to the driveway to vaccum out my car and I discovered there is no plug anywhere near close enough to plug in the vaccum cleaner.  I’ve been wanting a smaller handheld, cordless vaccum for this very issue.  Hubby did all the research and chose this one for me and it works very well!  The best part is that Nick REALLY likes using it and did most of the vaccuming for me!  WHOO HOOO!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It is absolutely what she asked for. But we did also take her out to dinner at Chilis. The staff did a great job of singing to her!

Comment by Hubby

Hum! To keep boys busy & car cleaned take it with you on your next road trip.

Comment by Granny D

Take advantage now while the fun lasts, because it won’t forever!

Comment by feltsdia




Leave a Reply

