Bluebonnets To Peaches


Lunch with my Big Sis
February 18, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

My sister, who lives in Virginia, made a business trip to Atlanta last week and we got to have lunch together!  This was a fun treat as I haven’t seen my big sis in over a year! 

She had rented a car and it just happened to be a convertible!  She had the top down and Nick gave her a look like she might not be the smartest Aunt he had ever met and told her, in his adorable 4 year old way “the rain gonna get in your car.”  She then put the top up and Nick’s eyes about came out of his head and all he said was “totally cool!”  I’ve never heard him say that before and it was hilarious!  I think Aunt Connie won him over!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I can just see his face!

Comment by feltsdia




Leave a Reply

