Bluebonnets To Peaches


An Unexpected Blogging Break
March 11, 2009, 1:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Have you noticed my lack of blog posts? I feel I should explain my recent absence. 

Nick has pink eye, in both eyes.  Brad has a stomach virus.  To add to the fun mix, one of Brad’s friends from school has been staying with us because his mom delivered twins last Friday!  Our friend from school has managed to stay healthy, but it has been a chore keeping the 3 boys separated as much as possible!  I am hoping we are back to our routine by tomorrow!  Fun times!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So sorry that both illnesses are confirmed and that your stress is heightened because of the friend and trying to keep him healthy! Love you!

Comment by feltsdia

I am SO sorry the boys are sick…I hope they get better soon! Love, Aunt Ronda

Comment by ronda




Leave a Reply

