Bluebonnets To Peaches


Another Great Auction Find!
May 13, 2009, 7:00 am
Filed under: Frugal Deals/Ideas

I mentioned to hubby a few days ago that we were down to only 5 dinner plates.  After 11 years some have broken, chipped, etc . . .   

On Saturday he came home with a box full of Pier One dinner plates, salad plates and bowls!  The kicker was the price – $1 for the whole set!  Unbelievable!

blog 079

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you ask him “how many” $1 bills he paid?

Comment by Dorothy

Yay! I love this set. I have the platter and salad bowl that match.

Comment by Stephanie

Hubby is just incredible. I wish you guys were here and I would mention some things that I need!

Comment by feltsdia




Leave a Reply

