Bluebonnets To Peaches


A Steal of a Deal at Michael’s!
September 5, 2009, 2:58 pm
Filed under: Preschool

I needed some spray paint for a project I will show you next week and I had a 50% off coupon at Michael’s so I loaded up the boys and we headed to Michael’s.  In the back of the store they had a HUGE bin marked 80% off everything!!!!  I was able to pick up some great stuff for my preschool class.  Here’s what I scored:

blog 112

  • Foam Safari Hat .79
  • Package of Bells (all sizes) $1.99
  • Package of Basic Craft Supplies (pom-poms, pipe cleaners . . . ) $1.99
  • 3 balls of twine .39/ea
  • 2 Foam Animal Visors (I let the boys pick these out since they were being so patient 🙂 .39/ea
  • Large bottle of Bubbles .59
  • Bubble shooter .99
  • Box of craft sticks .80

Total Spent $9.10

Total Saved $36.00

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Are you going to show us the accompanying crafts?

Comment by feltsdia




Leave a Reply

